Do you know?

         Do you know?

I hate it.
I fall for split seconds.
Let myself believe.
We fall for things we can’t have.
I don’t know why.
Who watered the seed.
Why does it burn.
I stop myself from going to far.
Why do you have to be sweet
Yet bitter,
Enticing
Yet scary.
Why do pull me in a thousand different directions.
I can’t find myself anymore.
Why do you tempt me.
Full on knowing that we won’t exsit in the same space.
Scattered.
Together.
Lost
Found.
Love
Gone.

Light from lita.
See you soon.

Leave a Reply

