Precious

                  Precious little girl.

When I leave this world
Will it remember me
Will my whispers be loudened
Or will my screams be silenced
When my tango with the world comes to an end
Will my performance receive standing ovations
Or will it be forgotten like tomorrows news. 
When the love I made comes to a halt. 
Will it nestle in the hearts of others
Will it send them into a spiralling wind
Or will it be taken for granted. 
When my eyes cease to see
Will they pause for me
Will they reminisce about me
More importantly will you treasure me for eternities?

See you soon
Light from Lita

Leave a Reply

