Craving

      Craving

I crave an affection so deep
 That conjures our souls into a mystical bliss.
Where the deepest form of your love
 Flows in the ridges of my veins.

 I crave a touch so sweet
That enthrals my dreams into an ecstasy.
Where the memories of your touch
Encompass me into a warm haven.

 I crave a care so strong
That leaves all my doubts blighted into an abyss.
Where all of your concern
Etches wrinkles into my smile.

I crave a you so bad
That leads me into a peace
Where our bonded souls
Sway together through eternity
Knowing that I belong to you
And mostly you were destined for me.

Light from Lita
See you soon
Find me on instagram : @lightxlita

Leave a Reply

