Winter

Sweet winter

Sweet Winter,
Do enchant me with long nights
and whispers of Day.
Encompass me with a great might
As i take my journey away from falling may.

Sweet Winter,
With dying grey skies
Calling out with watering eyes
For your blighted innocence.
Embrace me with your promises of fertile land.

Sweet Winter
Retracting  in the dead of night
Leaving with rays shining through the skies
Forget me not
When you reach where you reside
For sweet winter,
“Tu me Manques”

image

Tribute to that stormy afternoon

Tribute to that stormy afternoon.
I appreciate that time we shared
I’ll savour those moments.

Light from Lita
See you soon
Find me on instagram :@lightxlita

Leave a Reply

